Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful experience with Jacob.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Sales staff was fantastic. Got the vehicle I wanted. Hassle free.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Just bought our first Honda and Ana was our sales person. She was wonderful and very informative with everything! She found us something we didn’t ever know we were looking for👍 Actually the rest of the staff we interacted with were all wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

ASK FOR THE HEAD HONCHO MR JOSH! CLASS ACT! WHAT A STORE! WHAT A GROUP! CALL DAHL!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I worked with Brad and Justin, who got the job done, and I left with a sweet ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Justin and Ana were super helpful and made the buying process super simple and fast. Would highly recommend buying from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Excellent customer service. Great overall experience. Thank you Justin & Ana!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Working with Casey was smooth and easy. I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Just wanted to share that I recently stopped in to get assistance at Kocourek Honda in Rhinelander, and was fortunate to have met sales consultant Brad Paddock, who went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend Brad and his team!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I dealt with Ana. She is a very pleasant person with the patience of a Saint. I had put a $500 deposit on a vehicle and then backed out, only to change my mind, and then backed out again. Ana was very professional and understanding with me. There were no pressures or markups at the dealership and I can't recommend Rhinelander Honda enough. Awesome experience and I hope to buy my next vehicle from there in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I recently paid a visit to Kocourek Honda last week to trade in my current vehicle towards a new lease for a 2024 Honda CRV Sport Hybrid and they took care of me very well. I cannot say enough about the customer service and the fact they really worked with me to get the best deal possible for me. Justin and Casey were amazing and had me into my new Honda within just a couple hours (test drive/paperwork). Other dealerships I have been to in the past have taken much longer and have been much more of a process. The ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Everyone at Honda was so nice to work with, the sales manager Justin Schwartz was Very knowledgeable and helpful with the sale . Eddie did a great job answering my service questions . Definitely recommend this dealership if your looking to buy or service a vehicle ! Thanks again everyone at Honda !!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

If you're looking to buy a new vehicle or even just trade yours in, this is the place to go! Ana and Justin were amazing to work with. Ana found us the van we were looking for, from a different Kocourek lot, and then brought it up to us. Justin made us a great offer for our current car and said the offer stood whether we bought the new one or not. We never once felt pressured and are extremely happy with our new to us van!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Casey and Justin are awesome, Great to work with and I have no complaint about the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

We are very pleased with the outstanding service we received from Ana and Justin. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Their knowledge will help you make the best choice for you. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

What should tell you the most about this dealership is the fact we drove 8 hours from Indianapolis, IN to purchase a vehicle. Now we were looking for a specific car (red Buick Cascada, low mileage) but we had offers on 4 vehicles with 2 only be 4 hours away. We spoke with Brad (salesperson) over the phone and explained where we were, what we were looking at and what I was willing to pay. He took my offer to Justin (sales manager) and we came to an agreement barring everything checked out upon our arrival. The car was as described and we were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Had a very nice experience buying a new car from Kocourek Honda. We wanted to purchase a 2023 Honda Civic Hatchback. Casey did an upstanding job making that happen. She was very responsive with text messages and very knowledgeable with her answers. She went above and beyond to for us. It is nice to know that they don't just sell cars but, seem to care about building trust with customers. Thank you, Casey and The Kocourek Honda Staff

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Need a new or used vehicle? This is the place to shop. We purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata last evening and the service we received was the 1st buying experience of a vehicle that I truly enjoyed. From Brad or salesperson to Justin and on to Kaleb the business manager there was never any pressure to buy, only honest upfront communication which my wife and I truly appreciated. Thank you guys, that cars got some zip. Our next purchase will definitely be at Kocourek Honda of Rhinelander

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

I recently bought my 2022 honda accord from kocourek honda and had a wonderful buying experience. My salesman and sales manager justin were great to work with. Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I highly recommend this Honda dealer!! After trying to deal with a Honda dealer close to home, not getting anywhere (long story) and my phone call not returned after leaving a very detailed message I decided to go elsewhere and am so glad I did. Maria was able to get me in right away and they even had the parts in stock (fuel injectors) which saved me another trip! This is how customer service is done!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Checking out what's on their lot..

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Daughter purchased beautiful, safe vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

THANK YOU Kaleb, Pat and the whole kocourek team. Kaleb is great at his job and goes above and beyond to help customers. Nice people, friendly place. Thank you for helping me get my first NICE vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Pat the sales professional was responsive and courteous. I would do business with this dealership again and with Pat.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Patrick Bougie was very responsive from our initial call and transparent with the car price/fees. I did not feel pressured and would recommend him if you are looking for a Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Incredible dealership that I would recommend to family and friends. We purchased a used Ram 1500 from out of state (twin cities, MN) and was astonished by the exceptional service we received from Brad Paddock. He was always prompt with my questions, follow-ups, and made it a seamless purchase for our vehicle. At the end of the day Kocourek gave a competitive price in addition to a straight forward purchase experience. When we are in the market for another vehicle, this will be the first place we check with. Thanks again, and we love our new truck! Ask for Brad Paddock!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Better prices when it was Rhinelander Honda

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This is one of the best places I've ever worked. My coworkers were friendly, everybody treated me like family, there were frequent days of pizza or ice cream bought for the employees by the staff. As an employee I was able to meet a lot of the customers who were satisfied with their experience there, which made mine better. I also got approved for my beautiful 2014 F150 there. I'd recommend this place to anyone

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service at Rhinelander Honda. Always honest good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I bought a Nissan, and a bit over a year later, that dealership closed. I got a call from Rhineland Honda shortly after, inviting me to have my service work done there. I scheduled an appointment for an oil change, and I've been going there ever since. Nothing but good to say about this dealership! I've really grown to trust them, and they don't try to sell me things I don't need. Nice folks too.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Brad was wonderful to work with-knowledgeable and friendly. From starting to inquire about a truck to signing on the dotted line, the entire staff made a pressure-free and enjoyable car buying experience. My husband and I would certainly recommend Rhinelander Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

After the problems we had in the beginning they really stepped up and took care of it they brought into the shop looked it over really good looked at all the fluids and did everything perfectly to ensure that our vehicle was running properly without even charging us except for the part that was needed the air filter just to make it right will definitely recommend Honda Rhinelander from now on

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I've probably had service at Rhinelander Honda at least a dozen times, have always been well treated. Because of the number of items that needed attention, I sat it the waiting area for almost 4 hours. It allowed me to read 1/2 of a 400 page book, but it also let me see how the staff treated other customers. All ways with respect and kindness and one in particular was Caleb with an elderly gentleman with the comment "your car is fixed, or adjustment made, and there is no charge to you." Don't hear that very often. 5 years ago ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We have been long time customers of Rhinelander Honda. We have always experienced excellent service - friendly, professional and always thorough.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I bought a pre owned Rav 4 hybrid from Rhinelander Honda and my salesman Shane made it a fun experience. I appreciate his pleasant personality, knowledge and sense of humor. It was a good day.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

The people at Rhinelander Honda went above and beyond to help me! New to the area I needed help with directions which was supplied by a wonderful man named Joe. Once there, everyone was kind, all work was explained and completed in a reasonable amount of time. I will definitely be going back to Rhinelander Honda.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service; great people to work with - especially Brad and Shane.any thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Everyone was polite and extremely helpful. I haven't purchased a vehicle on my own for several decades and the guys were patient. They addressed issues before I thought of them. They followed up with phone calls and emails and didn't try to talk me into extras. The guys assessed my vehicle needs and made appropriate suggestions.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

It would have been a 5-star rating but the recall wasn’t checked as I had asked for.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great experience with Rhinelander Honda! Kept up to date on our service status and courteous staff. Definitely recommend them for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I recently bought a great vehicle, a 2020 Mazda CX-5 from Rhinelander Honda and I couldn't be more happy with the experience! The salesman Brad was wonderful with the car buying process. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from there. I know when I need to buy another car, I know I'll go to Rhinelander Honda! Thank you all for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Brad was great! Very accommodating and wonderful to work with. Everyone there made sure we had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great, friendly people. Great accomodations!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The thing I most like about dealing with the folks at Rhinelander Honda is that they are so very professional. No time is wasted waiting for service. The problem with my vehicle was diagnosed, I received a phone call telling me about it and then another phone call informing me the problem was fixed. I have complete confidence in their work.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Clean cars, good people. Our experience was very good. The car we wanted to look at was detailed, and ready for our inspection. The sales person was knowledgable and knew the car well. Explaining the features and how to use them. We were able to drive a couple of cars and compare. They were willing to negotiate so we could keep within our budget. The buying experience was easy and we took our time and did not at any time feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

All excellent~

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Efficient service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

In October I went in to investigate a future purchase - hoping to trade my existing Honda for a new one in roughly 2 months. I was offered such a sweet deal, I made the purchase that week. Staff was very easy to work with, and I am loving my new CR-V.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Thanks Pat... quick and easy transaction!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Grateful to have a dealership like Rhinelander Honda. Customer service always exceeds my expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great service! Great helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Wonderful, the best customer service, professional, kind and helpful. Up front, no hidden charges and ask/update about work that would need to be done and do not do work unless authorized by owner. Best place for vehicle service because they care and are honest; which is the an amazing quality in a automotive service department. Definitely recommend over others. Thank you Rhinelander Honda for always doing great work! Stay Safe!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

My service writer, Maria, was very friendly and efficient. She explained everything thoroughly and kept a pleasant, upbeat conversation flowing as she processed my paperwork. Maria was professional, kind, knowledgeable and respectful.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Got my Honda Pilot, and wonderful sales and service from Rhinelander Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Brad Paddock was truly amazing with helping me find a car that best fit my life style. He showed me many cars that he thought would peek my interest and took his time to make sure I found the one I absolutely loved. Even after buying my 2020 cr-v he followed up with me days after and made sure I still loved it. This just shows how much he cares about his customers. I would recommend him to anyone I come across in the future as I know he is dedicated to making his customers happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Whenever I take my vehicle to Rhinelander Honda for servicing, the staff is friendly and professional and the job is done well. They inform me about service options I may need in the future but do not pressure me. I have never had a bad experience while dealing with Rhinelander Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I highly recommend Rhinelander Honda. After shopping for other brands, I was greeted enthusiastically by Brad Paddock who immediately showed me the Honda CR-V AWD. It was love at 1st sight; it met all my needs for safety, drivability, and style. The test drive sold me and I bought it the same day. I received nothing but respect and courtesy from every member of the Honda team and highly recommend them. BTW...a terrible early winter ice and snow storm came up while I was at the dealership. Brad strongly recommended that I not drive over 45mph (with my front-wheel ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Jim was extremely professional and answered every question we had with ease. He was a terrific salesman and we will certainly be coming back to this specific Honda dealership whenever we get another car. He made us feel heard, valued, and understood every step of the way. I'm always grateful to have a sales experience where I feel this way -- that my needs are met with the utmost professionalism. Thanks for all of the help Jim!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Staff is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Listen and perceptive to my needs, offering viable options. No pressure sales tactics; honest and friendly communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

A very professional staff. A great experience with thid store. Will recommend Brad Paddock and the Rhinelander store.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

We lost one of car keys .Honda ordered us a new one ,arrived the next day and we were good to go by 12:00 noon.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I bought a new Fit from Rhinelander Honda over the summer and just had my second experience with their service team. Once again they were excellent. At my first appointment they installed some accessories I added on, and the latest visit they replaced the dashboard lens that had some minor scratches when I bought it. They took care of this for free and I bet I wasn't even there a half hour. I appreciate the excellence of this dealer!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot Ex-L. Our salesman Jim was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Thanks for all your help! Absolutely love my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Got my new to me car. Love it. Staff friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Staff here were knowledgeable, helpful and totally professional. This visit was to make sure my CRV is road-worthy as I'm gearing up for a long distance trip next month. Was very satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend Rhinelander Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Great dealership excellent sales and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Rhinelander Honda has a great sales team (in particular Josh Thompson). He and his associate in particular were helpful to me. I was disappointed there wasn't a CD player in the CRV I intended to buy. They solved this problem by taking my CDs and copying them so I could play them in the car. You will love the Service Department as they are very helpful and answer all my questions.


Leave Us A Review